Teacher of the Year

Congratulations Mrs. Jennifer Melendez!
2023-2024 Teacher of the Year!


School Hours/Bell Schedule

8:45 a.m. to 3:45 p.m. 

*Students will be able to enter the building at 8:15 a.m.*
*Early check out ends daily st 3:15 p.m.*

Dr. Lee Buddy: [email protected]
Dr. Yolanda Brown:  [email protected]
Dr. Stacy Black:  [email protected]
Mrs. Shannon Walker:  [email protected]
Mr. Gary Lomba:  [email protected]

National Magnet Certification
M. D. Roberts School of the Arts is proud to announce that it has been recognized as a nationally certified magnet school. M.D. Roberts School of the Arts is Clayton County's first demonstration level certified magnet school. Nationally certified magnet schools provide high-quality, innovative educational options to families and students that promote choice, diversity and academic excellence.

Magnet Recruitment Video 


Last item for navigation
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2023 SchoolMessenger Corporation. All rights reserved.