Welcome Members

Welcome to the newest members of the MD Roberts National Junior Beta Club!  The following students were inducted, Wednesday, March 6, 2019. 

Jalil Blash                             Jerilyn Brown                     Lesly Castro

Reagan Cato                        Sanyla Clark                        Chelsea Henry

Perla Hernadez                   Camille Johnson                 Angelica Maxwell

Hieuminh Pham                  Nikhari M. Prince               Jade Rosser

Gian Sheppard                      Anya Thompson                   Skylar Whitlow  
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.