Skip To Main Content

Header Holder

Header Top - Mobile

Trigger Canvas - Search Icon

Header Top

Toggle Schools Container

Language

Header Bottom

Toggle Menu Container

Header Logo Title

Header Bottom Right Column

District Nav Canvas

Toggle District Canva Container

District Navigation

Mobile District Nav

Breadcrumb

Teacher Directory

 

Name Subject Grade Email
6th Grade      
Brittany Irions ELA 6th brittany.irions@clayton.k12.ga.us
Davetta Cantrell Laster Math 6th davetta.cantrelllast@clayton.k12.ga.us
Shandria Reese Science 6th shandria.reese@clayton.k12.ga.us
Karrie Nelson Social Studies 6th karrie.nelson@clayton.k12.ga.us
Jennifer Melendez Math/Science 6th jennifer.melendez@clayton.k12.ga.us
Chiara Santos ELA/SS 6th chiara.santos@clayton.k12.ga.us
Latashia Robinson ELA 6th latashia.robinson@clayton.k12.ga.us
Marquis Bell Math 6th marquis.bell@clayton.k12.ga.us
Monieta Lucas Science 6th monieta.n.lucas@clayton.k12.ga.us
Thomas Grant Social Studies 6th thomas.grant@clayton.k12.ga.us
       
7th Grade      
Belinda Goode-Gordon ELA 7th belinda.goode-gordon2@clayton.k12.ga.us
Cynthia Middleton Math 7th cynthia.middleton@clayton.k12.ga.us
Jennifer Adams Science 7th jennifer.adams@clayton.k12.ga.us
Lashanda Brown Social Studies 7th lashanda.brown@clayton.k12.ga.us
Jessica Carter ELA 7th jessica.carter@clayton.k12.ga.us
Lakevia Fobb Math 7th lakevia.fobb@clayton.k12.ga.us
Michelle Howard-Lamarca Science 7th michelle.howard-lamarca@clayton.k12.ga.us
Courtney Kemp Social Studies 7th courtney.kemp@clayton.k12.ga.us
Latrell James-Brown ELA 7th latrell.james@clayton.k12.ga.us
Stephanie Floyd Math 7th stephanie.floyd@clayton.k12.ga.us
Lisa Head-Walker Science 7th lisa.head-walker@clayton.k12.ga.us
Shaquila Boyd Social Studies 7th shaquila.boyd@clayton.k12.ga.us
       
8th Grade      
Toya Spraggins ELA 8th toya.spraggins@clayton.k12.ga.us
Thomas Brown Math 8th thomas.brown@clayton.k12.ga.us
Vacant Science 8th  
Rodney Screen Social Studies 8th rodney.screen@clayton.k12.ga.us
Karen Lee Math 8th karen.lee@clayton.k12.ga.us
Brandon Brame Math 8th brandon.brame@clayton.k12.ga.us
Torressa Smith Science 8th torressa.smith@clayton.k12.ga.us
Morvette Pritchard Social Studies 8th morvette.pritchard@clayton.k12.ga.us
Raquel Davis ELA 8th raquel.davis@clayton.k12.ga.us
Jennifer Germany Phy. Science 8th jennifer.brown@clayton.k12.ga.us
Pansy Walker Algebra 8th pansy.walker@clayton.k12.ga.us
Kym Zamora Social Studies 8th kym.zamora@clayton.k12.ga.us
       
Connections      

Melmaris De Jesus

Spanish   melmaris.dejesus@clayton.k12.ga.us
Jerri Todd Visual   jerri.todd@clayton.k12.ga.us
Jeff Corso Band   jeffrey.corso@clayton.k12.ga.us
Hannah Glenn Dance   hannah.glenn@clayton.k12.ga.us
Jessie Henry Computer Sci   jessie.henry@clayton.k12.ga.us
Chrystial Hudson Chorus   chrystial.hudson@clayton.k12.ga.us
Kim Thomas Theater   kim.thomas@clayton.k12.ga.us
Joshua Lovett Health & PE   joshua.lovett-juhan@clayton.k12.ga.us
Anthony Newman Orchestra   anthony.newman@clayton.k12.ga.us
Matthew Edwards Piano   matthew.edwards@clayton.k12.ga.us
Jill Toler Health & PE   jill.toler@clayton.k12.ga.us
Michael Pla Guitar   michael.pla@clayton.k12.ga.us
Dawn Robinson Media Arts   dawn.robinson@clayton.k12.ga.us
       
SPED      
Cristel Camp     cristel.camp@clayton.k12.ga.us
Demetra Williams     demetra.williams@clayton.k12.ga.us
Melissa McBride     melissa.mcbride@clayton.k12.ga.us
Warren Wade     warren.wade@clayton.k12.ga.us
Nissy Chinnam     nissy.chinnam@clayton.k12.ga.us
Falisha Calhoun     falisha.calhoun@clayton.k12.ga.us
Leah Griffith     leah.griffith@clayton.k12.ga.us
Valencia Googer     valencia.googer@clayton.k12.ga.us
Latrice Davis     latrice.davis@clayton.k12.ga.us
Natasha Butler     natasha.butler@clayton.k12.ga.us
Tenah McCray     tenah.mccray@clayton.k12.ga.us
Denise Harrison     denise.r.harrison@clayton.k12.ga.us
Kathy Irving     kathy.irving@clayton.k12.ga.us
       
Parapro.      
Bridget Lavender IRR   bridget.lavender@clayton.k12.ga.us
Petty Mwanda IRR   petty.mwanda@clayton.k12.ga.us
Talaya Simmons FMID   talaya.simmons@clayton.k12.ga.us
Pamela Leverett AU   pamela.leverett@clayton.k12.ga.us
Zena Bakrin AU   zeina.bakrin@clayton.k12.ga.us
Wanda Sampson     wanda.sampson@clayton.k12.ga.us
Twyala Pennell MOID/SID/PID   twyala.pennell@clayton.k12.ga.us